# STATE FIREMEN'S AND FIRE MARSHALS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS EXECUTIVE BOARD CONFERENCT CALL MEETING FEBRUARY 23rd, 2019

Conference Call Meeting called to order at: 10:03am By President Mike Richardson

## **Board Members present by Phone:**

President Mike Richardson
1st Vice President Tim Smith
2nd Vice President Richard Van Winkle
3rd Vice President Chuck Richardson
4th Vice President Donnie Boggs
Assistant Secretary Jim White
Chaplain Ben Kennedy
Immediate Past President Harvie Cheshire

Non Voting Board Members: Parliamentarian Rayford Gibson, Absent

**Board Member Not Present:** Secretary Brent Allen

**Guests present**: Executive Director Chris Barron

**Old Business None** 

#### **New Business**

Motion by  $2^{nd}$  Vice President Richard Van Winkle to place all the names submitted to the SFFMA Executive Director, Verified by SFM office and read to the board over the phone.

### Seconded by 1st Vice President Tim Smith

#### Roll call phone vote by board as Follows:

President Mike Richardson Yea

1st Vice President Tim Smith Yea

2nd Vice President Richard Van Winkle Yea

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President Chuck Richardson Yea

4<sup>th</sup> Vice President Donnie Boggs Yea

Assistant Secretary Jim White Yea

Chaplain Ben Kennedy Yea

Immediate Past President Harvie Cheshire Yea

**Motion Passed** 

Motion to Adjourn by Assistant Secretary Jim White second by  $3^{\rm rd}$  Vice President Chuck Richardson, Motion Passed

# Conference Call Meeting Ended by President Richardson at 10:50am

Respectively Submitted F. Jim White Assistant Secretary 03/15/2019