

Past Presidents

Year	Name	Association
1963	Lloyd Bloodworth	NM Hotel & Restaurant Association
1964	Nelson T. Turner	NM Automotive Dealers Association
1965	Joseph W. Palmer	Petroleum Industries Committee
1966	Denton R. Hudgeons	NM Bankers Association
1967	William Williams	REALTORS Association of NM
1968	W. Howard Parsons	Home Builders Association of NM
1969	Robert Talbott	NM Cattle Growers
1970	William D. Ross	Mechanical Contractors Association
1971	Arthur A. Rice	NM Assn. of Independent Insurance Agents
1972	William Kundrat, Jr.	NM Retail Association
1973	Howard M. Cowper	NM Hotel & Restaurant Association
1974	David M. McCoy	NM Builders Branch, Associated General Contractors
1975	Walter Williams	Albuquerque Board of REALTORS
1976	J.O. "Larry" Larson	NM Motor Carriers Association
1977	Harold J. "Doc" Weiler	Association of Commerce and Industry
1978	Bob Gold	NM Retail Association
1979	James L. LaCombe	NM Hospital Association
1980	Ray Berube, CAE	NM Automotive Dealers Association
1981	Jack Hilligoss	NM Pharmaceutical Association
1982	Max M. Mansur	Albuquerque Board of REALTORS

1983	Randy M. Marshall	NM Medical Society
1984	Howard Shaver	NM Hospital Association
1985	Jack Ruggs	NM Restaurant Association
1986	Judith Brown	NM Nurses Association
1987	Kate Warder	NM Society of Professional Engineers
1988	Truett Gill	NM Grocers Association
1989	Tim C. Rutledge	Associated General Contractors
1990	Robert T. Bersell	AAI Independent Insurance Agents of NM
1991	Doris E. Conley	NM Optometric Association
1992	Ernest D. Cuaron	NM Foundation for Medical Care
1993	Darwin Van De Graaff	NM Oil & Gas Association
1994	Ann Woodrow, CAE	NM Academy of Family Physicians
1995	R. Dale Tinker	NM Pharmaceutical Association
1996	David M. McCoy	Association Management, Inc.
1997	Gari Fails, CAE	NM Society of CPAs
1998	Jerry C. Walker	Independent Community Bankers Assn. of NM
1999	Joie Glenn, CAE	NM Association for Home Care
2000	Joe Menapace	Joseph Menapace & Associates
2001	Vicki Mora	NM Building Branch, Associated General Contractors
2002	John A. Carey	Association of Commerce and Industry
2003	Thom Turbett	Independent Insurance Agents of NM
2004	Charles Henson	NM Automotive Dealers Association
2005	Katrina Stephenson	AAA New Mexico LLC – Travel Agency Services
2006	John Vrabec	Financial and Security Products Association
2007	Carol Wight	New Mexico Restaurant Association
2008	Caren Cowan	New Mexico Cattle Growers Association
2009	Sylvia Lyon	Credit Union Association of New Mexico
2010	David Roddy	New Mexico Primary Care Association

2011	Maralie W. Belonge	Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UNM
2012	Ann E. Singer, CAE	Rotary Club of Albuquerque
2013	Bernadette Jaramillo-Peck, CAE	Building Owners & Managers Association/UNM Parent Association
2014	Mike Bowen	New Mexico Mining Association
2015	H. Diane Snyder	Greater Albuquerque Medical Association
2016	Ralph McClish	New Mexico Osteopathic Medical Association
2017	Ralph McClish	New Mexico Osteopathic Medical Association
2018	Kelle Senye	Apartment Association of New Mexico
2019	Kelle Senye	Apartment Association of New Mexico
	Daniel Ivey-Soto	NM Clerks